Vorstandsvorsitzender

Image title

Jens Redlich

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel.: (030) 857 408 371
Mobil: 0151 270 580 86
E-Mail: redlich@tebe.de


Geschäftsführer

Image title

Andreas Voigt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 030 / 301 02 166
Mobil: 0172 548 33 62
E-Mail: voigt@tebe.de


Geschäftsstelle

Image title

Steffen Friede

Leiter Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: (030) 301 021 66
Fax: (030) 301 021 68
E-Mail: steffen.friede@tebe.de



Image title

Stephan Purnhagen

Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: (030) 301 021 66
Fax: (030) 301 021 68 
E-Mail: mitglieder@tebe.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Image title

Martin Cissek

Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: (030) 857 408 376
Mobil: 0179 47 46 47 0
E-Mail: cissek@tebe.de


Scouting

Image title

Michael Kubiak

Chefscout

Tel.: (030) 857 408 373
Mobil: 0176 311 06 156
E-Mail: kubiak@tebe.de


Sponsoring / Kooperationen

Image title

Steffen Lembke

Leiter Sponsoring

Tel.: (030) 301 021 66
E-Mail: lembke@tebe.de


Leiter Spielbetrieb

Image title

Detlef Ross

Tel.: (030) 301 021 66
Fax: (030) 301 021 68 
Mobil: 0173 703 12 19
E-Mail: spielbetrieb-jugend@tebe.de


Fanbeauftragter

Image title

Florian Schneider

Tel.: (030) 301 021 66
E-Mail: fanbeauftragter@tebe.de


Schiedrichterwesen

Image title

Andreas Auerbach

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Tel.: (030) 47014385
Mobil: 0152 54918717
E-Mail: schiedsrichter@tebe.de

Follow TeBe...

tebe@facebook tebe@twitter tebe@flickr tebe@youtube tebe newsfeed

Partner von TeBe...

Alle Sponsoren