Be a part of #10000TeBeFans

(Scha-lala-lala)

After ten years of absence, Tennis Borussia has made its comeback to the Regionalliga with a young and ambitious team. It’s the comeback we all waited for – even though we were expecting it to be even better: A crowded fan block. Cheers from our fans in the stands. Falling in each other‘s arms after scoring a tying goal. Drinking from strangers’ cups. Lightheartedly scratching your nose once it’s itching.

Unfortunately, 2020 did not go about as planned. The surge of the coronavirus is taking its toll on many of us and our society as a whole. As a football club, the current situation presents itself as a huge economic challenge. As we’re dealing with higher costs through hygiene regulations, we also have significantly less revenue from ticket sales due to regulations of maximum audience size and game cancellations. The current hygiene regulations are protecting our health and we fully support them. However, the unpredictability of the waves of infections robs us of any means of long term planning. Given the current circumstances, it’s not clear if TeBe is capable of continuing being part of the Regionalliga next season.

We’re not throwing in the towel just yet. We’re holding on to optimism. Together, we’re going to get through this. This is why we would like to invite you to celebrate the hoped-for end of the pandemic with a bang. Support us on our way through this crisis and become a part of our solidarity campaign

#10000TeBeFans!

Our goal of this campaign is to fill the stands of Mommsenstadium with 10,000 fans of TeBe, old and new, for our first game after the pandemic with support from you and regional businesses and to have cheering, chanting and full crowds. With your help, we’re going to make up for all the things we missed this year.

For this special occasion, we are offering an updated version of our solidarity ticket. Our goal is to sell 10,000 of them. As of now, you can purchase it online in our Fanshop for the price of 19,02€. We invite you to use this ticket to be a part of our Corona-Is-Over-Game. However, if the thought of a packed stadium sounds like too much, you can also redeem your ticket at any other TeBe home game until the end of 2023.

Buy Solidarity Tickets

But there’s more. At the end of our campaign, we will be awarding a lifelong season ticket to one of the buyers of our solidarity tickets. Every ticket will function as a ticket to our lottery. Stay tuned for more information about this. We still have one or two surprises up our sleeves related to this special offer. Make sure to keep an eye open for news on our homepage and on social media.

This is your chance to have your name recognized among TeBe’s supporters: We are going to list the name of each buyer (with their permission) on the site of our campaign. If you would like your name to be visible on the list, just fill in your name or alias in the „Comment“ box while completing your purchase.

We offer some bonuses if you or your business want to purchase a larger amount of solidarity tickets (all special offers are valid once):

  • 10 Tickets or more: Mention in the stadium magazine + Mention on social media
  • 50 Tickets or more: Prominent mention in the stadium magazine + Custom made social media post for your business + Mention of your business during our stadium announcements
  • 100 Tickets or more: A whole page in our stadium magazine dedicated to your business + Custom made social media post with a picture + Mention of your business during our stadium announcements.

With your support, TeBe is going to make it through these trying times. Do something nice: For yourself, your loved ones and your favorite football club. And when the time comes, Come as you are.

Our supporters:

Follow TeBe...

tebe@facebook tebe@twitter tebe@flickr tebe@youtube

Partner von TeBe...

Alle Sponsoren

Werde Teil der #10000TeBeFans

(Scha-lala-lala)

English version →

Nach zehn Jahren ist Tennis Borussia in diesem Jahr mit einem jungen Team in die Regionalliga zurückgekehrt. Ein lange ersehntes Comeback – das wir uns aber eigentlich noch schöner erträumt hatten: Gedränge im Fanblock. Support von den Rängen. Ärger über den Jubel der Gästefans. Sich nach dem Ausgleichstor in die Arme fallen. Aus fremden Bechern trinken. Unbeschwert an der Nase kratzen, wenn es juckt.

Leider kam 2020 alles anders als geplant. Das Coronavirus stellt unsere Gesellschaft vor große Hürden und verlangt vielen von uns Opfer ab. Als Verein stellt uns die Situation vor allem vor eine große wirtschaftliche Herausforderung: Während uns die Hygienemaßnahmen höhere Ausgaben bescheren, kämpfen wir wegen Spielausfällen und Publikumsobergrenzen mit deutlich geringeren Ticketeinnahmen. Die Corona-Maßnahmen schützen unser aller Gesundheit und werden von uns nicht in Frage gestellt. Nichtsdestotrotz nimmt uns die Unberechenbarkeit der Infektionswellen jegliche Planungssicherheit. Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt ist es für TeBe nicht klar, ob wir unter diesen Umständen auch noch in der nächsten Saison in der Regionalliga spielen könnten.

Das Handtuch werfen wir aber noch lange nicht. Wir bleiben optimistisch. Gemeinsam werden wir diese Pandemie überstehen. Und wir möchten euch schon jetzt einladen, ihr hoffentlich baldiges Ende mit einem lauten Knall zu feiern. Unterstützt uns auf dem Weg durch die Krise und werdet Teil unserer Soli-Kampagne

#10000TeBeFans!

Unser Ziel: Mit Euch und dem Support von regionalen Unternehmen machen wir das Mommsenstadion zum ersten Spiel nach der Pandemie mit 10.000 alten und neuen TeBe-Fans voll. Jubel, Gesänge, Gedränge: Gemeinsam holen wir alles nach, worauf wir in diesem Jahr verzichten mussten.

Dafür haben wir eine neue Version unserer Soli-Tickets aufgelegt, das wir 10.000 Mal verkaufen möchten. Ihr findet es in unserem Fanshop zum traditionsbehafteten Preis von 19,02 €. Mit dem Ticket könnt ihr an unserem Corona-Is-Over-Spiel teilnehmen. Solltet Ihr es nicht so kuschelig mögen, könnt ihr es aber auch bei jedem anderen TeBe-Heimspiel bis Ende 2023 einlösen.

Soli-Ticket kaufen

Unter allen Käufer*innen eines Soli-Tickets verlosen wir zudem eine lebenslange Dauerkarte zu allen unseren zukünftigen Heimspielen. Jedes Ticket ist ein Los. Zudem wartet auch noch die eine oder andere Überraschung auf euch. Stay tuned!

Außerdem könnt ihr euch mit dem Kauf auch als TeBe-Unterstützer*in auf dieser Seite verewigen. Wer das möchte, braucht bei der Bestellung in den Kontaktdaten nur den gewünschten Namen im Feld „Bemerkung“ angeben.

Wenn Ihr oder Euer Unternehmen eine große Menge an Soli-Tickets kaufen möchte, halten wir einige Vorteile für euch parat (alle Vorteilsangebote gelten einmalig):

  • ab 10 Soli-Tickets: Nennung im Stadionheft + Nennung auf Social Media
  • ab 50 Soli-Tickets: Prominente Nennung im Stadionheft + ein maßgeschneiderter Facebook-Post nur für Ihr Unternehmen + Nennung Ihres Unternehmens während der Stadionansage
  • ab 100 Soli-Tickets: Ganze Seite im Stadionheft + Nennung Ihres Unternehmens während der Stadionansage + maßgeschneiderte Social-Media Posts mit Foto nur für Ihr Unternehmen

Mit eurer Solidarität kommt TeBe durch die Krise. Tut Euch, Euren Liebsten und Eurem lila-weißen Lieblingsverein etwas Gutes. Und wenn es soweit ist: Come as you are!

Unsere Unterstützer*innen:

Follow TeBe...

tebe@facebook tebe@twitter tebe@flickr tebe@youtube

Partner von TeBe...

Alle Sponsoren